Automobil-Club Höxter e.V. im ADAC
Ansprechpartner
http://ansprechpartner.html

© 2017 Automobil-Club Höxter e.V. im ADAC

Ansprechpartner Sport

Vorsitzender:
Josef Buch, Postweg-Nord 12, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 05271-31710   
Mail: josef.buch58@gmail.com

Sportleiter:
Sebastian Buch, Mittelstr. 14
33034 Brakel, Tel 0174 9952369
Mail: sebastian.buch87@web.de

Stv. Sportleiter:
Heiner Ahrens, Steinäckerstr. 1,
37671 Höxter, Tel.: 0152 22806830,
Mail: mail@weser-bergpreis.de

Jugendleiter:
Mark Hasemann, Sennestr. 15,
33813 Oerlinghausen, 01511 2799794,
Mail: mark.hasemann@t-online.de

Stv. Jugendleiter:
Marius Buch, Postweg-Nord 12
37671 Höxter
Mail: marius.buch@web.de

Beauftragter Oldtimersport
Hartmut Schwämmle, Richard-Arntz-Str. 9a
37671 Höxter, Tel.: 0173- 2716840,
Mail: h.schwaemmle@t-online.de

Vorsitzender - Jugend:
Sebastian Buch, Im Roten Felde 17
33034 Brakel, Tel 0174 9952369
Mail: sebastian.buch87@web.de

Pressesprecher:
Kai Kruse, Werkstattstr. 98, 50733 Köln
Mail: kai@kruse-motorsport.com